MEMBERS OF FINANCE COMMITTEE, SLIET, LONGOWAL (UPDATED) AS ON 17.02.2025

| Sr. No. | Name & Address | Designation | Duration |
|------------|--|-------------|---|
| 01 | Dr. K. Radhakrishnan, Chairman, BOM, SLIET, Longowal. 3D Atria Tower, Aquila Heights, HMT Factory Main Road, Jalahalli, Bangalore. | Chairman | Till further order |
| | | | |
| 02 | Joint Secretary, Govt. of India, Ministry of Education, Department of Higher Education, New Delhi. | Member | Ex-Officio |
| | | | |
| 03 | Joint Secretary & Financial Advisor, Govt. of India, Ministry of Education, Department of Higher Education, New Delhi. | Member | Ex-Officio |
| | | | |
| 04 | Sh. Rajeev Ahuja, Director, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Ropar, | Member | Nominee of Hon'ble Governor (Punjab) (03 years) 30.09.2024 to 29.09.2027 |
| | | | |
| 05 | Administrative Secretary, Government of Punjab, Department of Technical Education & Industrial Training, Chandigarh | Member | Nominee of Punjab Govt. (03 years) 03.01.2023 to 02.01.2026 |
| 06 | Dean (P&D), SLIET, Longowal. | Member | Nominee of BOM (03 years) 25.05.2023 to 24.05.2026 |
| | | | |
| 07 | The Director, National Institute of Technology (NIT), Kurukshetra, Haryana. | Member | Nominee of BoM (03 years) 01.02.2023 to 31.01.2026 |
| | | | |
| 08 | Director, SLIET | Member | Ex-Officio |
| 09 | Pogietrar SLIET | Member | Ex-Officio |
| | Registrar, SLIET | Secretary | EX-OHIGIO |
| | | | |