LIST OF BOM MEMBERS

- O1 Dr. K. Radhakrishnan, Chairman, BoM, SLIET, 3D Atria Tower, Aquila Heights, HMT Factory Main Road, Jalahalli, Bangalore.
- O2 Sh. Govind Jaiswal, Joint Secretary (TEL), Govt. of India, Ministry of Education, Department of Higher Education, 203 C, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110001.
- o3 Sh. Sanjog Kapoor, Joint Secretary and Financial Advisor, Govt. of India, Ministry of Education, Deptt. of Higher Education, Integrated Finance Division, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.
- O4 The Administrative Secretary, Government of Punjab, Department of Technical Education & Industrial Training, Civil Secretariat-II (Mini Secretariat), Sector- 09, Chandigarh.
- 05 Prof. Rajeev Ahuja, Director, IIT, Ropar, Rupnagar- 140001 (Punjab)
- 06 Vice Chancellor, Maharaja Ranjit Singh State Technical University (MRSSTU), Giani Zail Singh College Campus, Dabwali Road, Bathinda.
- 07 Sh. Rajesh Sharma, CEO, Quark City India Pvt. Ltd., A-40, Industrial Focal Point, Phase-8-B Extension, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar, Mohali-160059, Punjab.
- 08 Prof. Kamlesh Prasad, Dean (FSW), SLIET, Longowal.
- 09 Prof. Kamlesh Kumari, Dean (Planning & Development), SLIET, Longowal.
- 10 Dr. Murari Mohan Sinha, Professor, Department of Physics, SLIET, Longowal
- 11 Dr. Anshuka Bansal, Associate Professor, Deptt. of EIE, SLIET, Longowal.
- Dr. Surinder Kumar, Assistant Professor, Deptt. of Mechanical Engg., SLIET, Longowal.
- 13 Prof. Mani Kant Paswan, Director & Member Secretary, BoM, SLIET, Longowal.