MEMBERS OF FINANCE COMMITTEE, SLIET, LONGOWAL AS ON 14.08.2023

Sr. No.	Name & Address	Designation	Duration
01	Dr. K. Radhakrishnan, Chairman, BOM, SLIET, Longowal. 3D Atria Tower, Aquila Heights, HMT Factory Main Road, Jalahalli, Bangalore.	Chairman	Till further order
02	Joint Secretary, Govt. of India, Ministry of Education, Department of Higher Education, New Delhi.	Member	Ex-Officio
03	Joint Secretary & Financial Advisor, Govt. of India, Ministry of Education, Department of Higher Education, New Delhi.	Member	Ex-Officio
04	Sh. Rajeev Ahuja, Director, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Ropar,	Member	Nominee of Hon'ble Governor (Punjab) (03 years) 30.09.2021 to 29.09.2024
05	Administrative Secretary, Government of Punjab, Department of Technical Education & Industrial Training, Chandigarh	Member	Nominee of Punjab Govt. (03 years) 03.01.2023 to 02.01.2026
	D (D) 01 IFT		N · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
06	Dean (P&D), SLIET, Longowal.	Member	Nominee of BOM (03 years) 25.05.2023 to 24.05.2026
07	The Director, National Institute of Technology (NIT), Kurukshetra, Haryana.	Member	Nominee of BoM (03 years) 01.02.2023 to 31.01.2026
08	Director, SLIET	Member	Ex-Officio
00	Desistan OUET	Manalaaa	Fix Official
09	Registrar, SLIET	Member Secretary	Ex-Officio